Football Latest - Mansfield

League Two Highlights

Saturday 6th May 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Monday 17th April 2017

Friday 14th April 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017

Tuesday 28th March 2017

Sunday 26th March 2017

Saturday 25th March 2017

Tuesday 21st March 2017

Sunday 19th March 2017

Saturday 18th March 2017

Wednesday 15th March 2017

Tuesday 14th March 2017

Saturday 11th March 2017

Tuesday 7th March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Saturday 25th February 2017


Barnet 0
Cambridge United 1


Carlisle United 0
Portsmouth 3


Crewe Alexandra 1
Stevenage 2


Doncaster Rovers 2
Accrington Stanley 2


Exeter City 2
Blackpool 2


Leyton Orient 0
Cheltenham Town 1


Luton Town 1
Plymouth Argyle 1


Mansfield Town 2
Newport County 1


Morecambe 1
Grimsby Town 0


Notts County 0
Yeovil Town 0


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Crawley Town 2

Tuesday 21st February 2017

Saturday 18th February 2017

Tuesday 14th February 2017

Saturday 11th February 2017


Carlisle United 1
Blackpool 4


Colchester United 2
Barnet 1


Crewe Alexandra 5
Grimsby Town 0


Luton Town 2
Crawley Town 1


Mansfield Town 4
Hartlepool United 0


Morecambe 2
Cambridge United 0


Notts County 2
Cheltenham Town 1


Plymouth Argyle 3
Exeter City 0


Portsmouth 2
Accrington Stanley 0


Stevenage 3
Wycombe Wanderers 0


Yeovil Town 1
Leyton Orient 1

Friday 10th February 2017


Newport County 0
Doncaster Rovers 0

Tuesday 7th February 2017


Blackpool 0
Crawley Town 0


Leyton Orient 0
Morecambe 1

Saturday 4th February 2017


Accrington Stanley 2
Notts County 0


Barnet 0
Mansfield Town 2


Blackpool 1
Colchester United 1


Cambridge United 0
Plymouth Argyle 1


Cheltenham Town 1
Newport County 1


Crawley Town 1
Stevenage 2


Doncaster Rovers 1
Morecambe 1


Exeter City 4
Crewe Alexandra 0


Grimsby Town 1
Luton Town 1


Hartlepool United 1
Yeovil Town 1


Leyton Orient 1
Carlisle United 2


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Portsmouth 0

Tuesday 31st January 2017


Exeter City 4
Wycombe Wanderers 2


Luton Town 2
Cheltenham Town 3


Yeovil Town 2
Plymouth Argyle 1

Saturday 28th January 2017


Carlisle United 1
Barnet 1


Crewe Alexandra 0
Cheltenham Town 0


Luton Town 2
Cambridge United 0


Mansfield Town 2
Leyton Orient 0


Newport County 3
Hartlepool United 1


Notts County 2
Crawley Town 1


Portsmouth 0
Exeter City 1


Stevenage 2
Grimsby Town 0


Yeovil Town 0
Doncaster Rovers 3

Saturday 21st January 2017


Accrington Stanley 1
Carlisle United 1


Barnet 0
Newport County 0


Blackpool 2
Yeovil Town 2


Cambridge United 1
Mansfield Town 3


Cheltenham Town 1
Plymouth Argyle 2


Doncaster Rovers 3
Crewe Alexandra 1


Exeter City 3
Colchester United 0


Grimsby Town 2
Notts County 0


Hartlepool United 2
Stevenage 0


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Luton Town 1

Saturday 14th January 2017


Barnet 1
Doncaster Rovers 3


Cambridge United 0
Blackpool 0


Carlisle United 1
Morecambe 1


Crawley Town 1
Hartlepool United 0


Crewe Alexandra 1
Luton Town 2


Grimsby Town 0
Exeter City 3


Newport County 1
Colchester United 1


Notts County 0
Mansfield Town 0


Plymouth Argyle 4
Stevenage 2


Portsmouth 2
Leyton Orient 1


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Yeovil Town 1

Saturday 7th January 2017


Colchester United 4
Carlisle United 1


Hartlepool United 0
Grimsby Town 1


Leyton Orient 1
Barnet 3


Mansfield Town 3
Crewe Alexandra 0


Morecambe 4
Notts County 1


Stevenage 3
Newport County 1

Thursday 5th January 2017


Doncaster Rovers 3
Portsmouth 1

Monday 2nd January 2017


Accrington Stanley 2
Hartlepool United 2


Barnet 1
Plymouth Argyle 0


Blackpool 0
Mansfield Town 1


Cambridge United 4
Notts County 0


Carlisle United 1
Grimsby Town 3


Crawley Town 2
Yeovil Town 0


Doncaster Rovers 1
Stevenage 0


Exeter City 4
Leyton Orient 0


Morecambe 0
Crewe Alexandra 0


Portsmouth 1
Luton Town 0


Wycombe Wanderers 2
Newport County 1

Saturday 31st December 2016


Crewe Alexandra 0
Accrington Stanley 1


Grimsby Town 0
Blackpool 0


Leyton Orient 1
Cambridge United 1


Luton Town 3
Barnet 1


Mansfield Town 1
Doncaster Rovers 1


Newport County 1
Exeter City 4


Notts County 2
Carlisle United 3


Plymouth Argyle 2
Crawley Town 0


Stevenage 2
Colchester United 4

Friday 30th December 2016


Cheltenham Town 0
Wycombe Wanderers 1


Hartlepool United 3
Morecambe 2


Yeovil Town 0
Portsmouth 0

Monday 26th December 2016


Cheltenham Town 1
Barnet 2


Crewe Alexandra 1
Carlisle United 1


Hartlepool United 0
Blackpool 1


Leyton Orient 3
Crawley Town 2


Luton Town 0
Colchester United 1


Mansfield Town 0
Morecambe 1


Newport County 2
Portsmouth 3


Notts County 0
Doncaster Rovers 1


Plymouth Argyle 3
Wycombe Wanderers 3


Stevenage 1
Cambridge United 2


Yeovil Town 0
Exeter City 0

Saturday 17th December 2016

Saturday 10th December 2016

Tuesday 6th December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Saturday 26th November 2016

Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Saturday 19th November 2016

Saturday 12th November 2016

Saturday 29th October 2016

Tuesday 25th October 2016

Saturday 22nd October 2016

Saturday 15th October 2016

Tuesday 11th October 2016

Saturday 8th October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016

Tuesday 27th September 2016

Saturday 24th September 2016

Saturday 17th September 2016

Saturday 10th September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016

Saturday 27th August 2016

Saturday 20th August 2016

Tuesday 16th August 2016

Saturday 13th August 2016

Saturday 6th August 2016

Saturday 7th May 2016

Saturday 30th April 2016

Tuesday 26th April 2016

Saturday 23rd April 2016

Tuesday 19th April 2016

Saturday 16th April 2016

Tuesday 12th April 2016

Saturday 9th April 2016

Tuesday 5th April 2016

Saturday 2nd April 2016

Monday 28th March 2016

Friday 25th March 2016

Saturday 19th March 2016

Wednesday 16th March 2016

Tuesday 15th March 2016

Saturday 12th March 2016

Tuesday 8th March 2016

Saturday 5th March 2016

Tuesday 1st March 2016

Saturday 27th February 2016

Tuesday 23rd February 2016

Saturday 20th February 2016

Tuesday 16th February 2016

Saturday 13th February 2016

Tuesday 9th February 2016

Saturday 6th February 2016

Tuesday 2nd February 2016

Saturday 30th January 2016

Tuesday 26th January 2016

Saturday 23rd January 2016

Tuesday 19th January 2016

Sunday 17th January 2016

Saturday 16th January 2016

Tuesday 12th January 2016

Saturday 9th January 2016

Saturday 2nd January 2015

Monday 28th December 2015

Saturday 26th December 2015

Saturday 19th December 2015

Tuesday 15th December 2015

Saturday 12th December 2015

Tuesday 1st December 2015

Saturday 28th November 2015

Tuesday 24th November 2015

Saturday 21st November 2015

Sunday 15th November 2015

Saturday 14th November 2015

Sunday 1st November 2015

Saturday 31st October 2015

Friday 30th October 2015

Saturday 24th October 2015

Wednesday 21st October 2015

Tuesday 20th October 2015

Saturday 17th October 2015

Sunday 11th October 2015

Saturday 10th October 2015

Saturday 3rd October 2015

Tuesday 29th September 2015

Saturday 26th September 2015

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

Saturday 19th September 2015

Saturday 12th September 2015

Sunday 6th September 2015

Saturday 5th September 2015

Saturday 29th August 2015

Saturday 22nd August 2015

Tuesday 18th August 2015

Saturday 15th August 2015

Friday 14th August 2015

Saturday 8th August 2015


Mansfield Town's Results
May 6Crawley Town2 - 2A
Apr 29Portsmouth0 - 1H
Apr 22Stevenage1 - 0A
More Results
Mansfield Town's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Stevenage46467
11Cambridge46866
12Mansfield46466
13Acc. Stanley46365
14Grimsby46-462
Full Table

sml