Football Latest - Mansfield

Mansfield Town Results

Sat 23rd March 2019 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
-1 - -1
Crewe Alexandra
Mon 18th March 2019 7:45pm
Mansfield Town
-1 - -1
Lincoln City
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Crawley Town
0 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
4 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 16th February 2019 1:00pm
Notts County
1 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
3 - 1
Macclesfield Town
Tue 29th January 2019 7:45pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
3 - 0
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 3
Mansfield Town
Tue 15th January 2019 7:45pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 0
Crawley Town
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
0 - 1
Yeovil Town
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
3 - 2
Mansfield Town
Tue 1st January 2019 1:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
0 - 0
Swindon Town
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
2 - 1
Bury
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 3
Mansfield Town
Sat 8th December 2018 1:00pm
Mansfield Town
2 - 0
Notts County
Tue 4th December 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Mansfield Town
0 - 1
Bury
Sat 24th November 2018 1:00pm
Lincoln City
1 - 1
Mansfield Town
Tue 20th November 2018 7:45pm
FA Cup
Charlton Athletic
5 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 0
Port Vale
Sun 11th November 2018 12:45pm
FA Cup
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Tue 6th November 2018 7:45pm
Mansfield Town
2 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 2
Mansfield Town
Tue 30th October 2018 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 3
Mansfield Town
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
MK Dons
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Morecambe
0 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 0
Mansfield Town
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Mansfield Town
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers U21
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Bury
2 - 2
Mansfield Town
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Mansfield Town
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
4 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Cambridge United
1 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 2
Exeter City
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Lincoln City
1 - 2
Mansfield Town
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 0
Carlisle United
Tue 28th August 2018 8:00pm
League Cup
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
1 - 1
Mansfield Town
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Tranmere Rovers
0 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Colchester United
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Mansfield Town
6 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
2 - 2
Mansfield Town
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
3 - 0
Newport County

Mansfield Town's Results
Mar 23Crewe Alexandra-1 - -1H
Mar 18Lincoln City-1 - -1H
Mar 12Crawley Town0 - 0A
More Results
Mansfield Town's Fixtures
Mar 30Exeter CityA
Apr 6Cambridge UnitedH
Apr 13Northampton TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
2Bury373070
3MK Dons382266
4Mansfield372465
5Tranmere371261
6Forest Green381658
Full Table

sml